Sunday, February 7, 2021

mRNA Vaccine - The future danger to your body is immeasurable

 https://archive.org/details/dr-louise-explains-messenger-RNA-and-RNA-vaccines


The following is a message to PM Johnson from Dr Tess Lawrie. Her message is completely congruent with what 2,000 peer-reviewed doctors and the elite of the U.S. medical community presented to a U.S. Senate House Committe. Just like hydroxychloroquine, Ivermectin fell into the shadows as a cure for Covid-19. Ultimately hydroxychloroquine was restricted, and the second largest hydroxychloroquine producing facility in Taiwan was blown up for unknown reasons at the end of December 2020. Obviously to shut down the global supply of the drug.

Knowingly restricting safe and effective cures for Covid-19 is tantamount to murder, and in this case, it is genocide. Knowingly aiding and abetting an elitist and technocratic criminal cabal to invoke havoc upon our nation and world is beyond comprehension.

I once again call upon the policing and military authorities to arrest, prosecute and then execute Trudeau, Tam, Ford, Williams, Tory and DeVilla. 

They are all conspirators in one of the greatest crimes perpetrated against humanity. A crime that will continue to manifest as the mRNA plays havoc with the human envelope in years to come.

Legislators and public servants who are complicit in this genocide must face the same consequences. You will not get away with murder.


Thank you,
Joseph Pede

Emailed to Ontaro MPPs, Federal government leaders, mayor of Toronto, policing authoroies, RCMP and the U.S. Joints Chief of Staff

Yurek, Jeff <jeff.yurek@pc.ola.org>; KYarde-QP@ndp.on.ca <KYarde-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Yakabuski, John <john.yakabuski@pc.ola.org>; West-QP, Jamie <JWest-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Walker, Bill <bill.walker@pc.ola.org>; Wai, Daisy <daisy.wai@pc.ola.org>; jvanthof-qp@ndp.on.ca <jvanthof-qp@ndp.on.ca>; effie.triantafilopoulos@pc.ola.org <effie.triantafilopoulos@pc.ola.org>; Tibollo, Michael <michael.tibollo@pc.ola.org>; Thompson, Lisa <lisa.thompson@pc.ola.org>; Thanigasalam, Vijay <vijay.thanigasalam@pc.ola.org>; Monique <MTaylor-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Tangri, Nina <nina.tangri@pc.ola.org>; tabunsp-qp@ndp.on.ca <tabunsp-qp@ndp.on.ca>; kinga.surma@pc.ola.org <kinga.surma@pc.ola.org>; Stiles-QP, Marit <MStiles-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JStevens-QP@ndp.on.ca <JStevens-QP@ndp.on.ca>; dave.smith@pc.ola.org <dave.smith@pc.ola.org>; Smith, Todd <todd.smith@pc.ola.org>; Skelly, Donna <donna.skelly@pc.ola.org>; goldie.ghamari@pc.ola.org <goldie.ghamari@pc.ola.org>; Bethlenfalvy, Peter <peter.bethlenfalvy@pc.ola.org>; Bailey, Bob <bob.bailey@pc.ola.org>; Armstrong - QP, Teresa <TArmstrong-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Sara <SSingh-QP@ndp.on.ca>; GSingh-QP@ndp.on.ca <GSingh-QP@ndp.on.ca>; SShaw-QP@ndp.on.ca <SShaw-QP@ndp.on.ca>; laurie.scott@pc.ola.org <laurie.scott@pc.ola.org>; Schreiner, Mike <MSchreiner@ola.org>; Sattler - QP, Peggy <PSattler-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Sarkaria, Prabmeet <prabmeet.sarkaria@pc.ola.org>; amarjot.sandhu@pc.ola.org <amarjot.sandhu@pc.ola.org>; Sabawy, Sheref <sheref.sabawy@pc.ola.org>; ross.romano@pc.ola.org <ross.romano@pc.ola.org>; Roberts, Jeremy <jeremy.roberts@pc.ola.org>; greg.rickford@pc.ola.org <greg.rickford@pc.ola.org>; kaleed.rasheed@pc.ola.org <kaleed.rasheed@pc.ola.org>; TRakocevic-QP@ndp.on.ca <TRakocevic-QP@ndp.on.ca>; david.piccini@pc.ola.org <david.piccini@pc.ola.org>; Phillips, Rod <rod.phillips@pc.ola.org>; randy.pettapiece@pc.ola.org <randy.pettapiece@pc.ola.org>; michael.parsa@pc.ola.org <michael.parsa@pc.ola.org>; Park, Lindsey <lindsey.park@pc.ola.org>; Pang, Billy <billy.pang@pc.ola.org>; fgelinas-qp@ndp.on.ca <fgelinas-qp@ndp.on.ca>; RBerns-McGown-QP@ndp.on.ca <RBerns-McGown-QP@ndp.on.ca>; aris.babikian@pc.ola.org <aris.babikian@pc.ola.org>; Andrew-QP, Jill <JAndrew-QP@ndp.on.ca>; sam.oosterhoff@pc.ola.org <sam.oosterhoff@pc.ola.org>; rick.nicholls@pc.ola.org <rick.nicholls@pc.ola.org>; Natyshak - QP, Taras <TNatyshak-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Mulroney, Caroline <caroline.mulroney@pc.ola.org>; Suze <SMorrison-QP@ndp.on.ca>; JMonteith-Farrell-QP@ndp.on.ca <JMonteith-Farrell-QP@ndp.on.ca>; christina.mitas@pc.ola.org <christina.mitas@pc.ola.org>; pmiller-qp@ndp.on.ca <pmiller-qp@ndp.on.ca>; Norm <norm.miller@pc.ola.org>; Monte <monte.mcnaughton@pc.ola.org>; Jane <jane.mckenna@pc.ola.org>; jim.mcdonell@pc.ola.org <jim.mcdonell@pc.ola.org>; gila.martow@pc.ola.org <gila.martow@pc.ola.org>; Robin <robin.martin@pc.ola.org>; Michael <MMantha-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Sol <SMamakwa-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Lisa MacLeod-co <lisa.macleodco@pc.ola.org>; Laura Mae <LLindo-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Stephen <stephen.lecce@pc.ola.org>; mflalonde.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <mflalonde.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; Daryl <daryl.kramp@pc.ola.org>; wgates-qp@ndp.on.ca <wgates-qp@ndp.on.ca>; Jessica <JBell-QP@ndp.on.ca>; roman.baber@pc.ola.org <roman.baber@pc.ola.org>; deepak.anand@pc.ola.org <deepak.anand@pc.ola.org>; natalia.kusendova@pc.ola.org <natalia.kusendova@pc.ola.org>; Andrea <andrea.khanjin@pc.ola.org>; TKernaghan-QP@ndp.on.ca <TKernaghan-QP@ndp.on.ca>; vincent.ke@pc.ola.org <vincent.ke@pc.ola.org>; Bhutila <BKarpoche-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Logan <logan.kanapathi@pc.ola.org>; sylvia.jones@pc.ola.org <sylvia.jones@pc.ola.org>; Mitzie <mhunter.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca <ahorwath-qp@ndp.on.ca>; Christine <christine.hogarth@pc.ola.org>; Percy <PHatfield-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Faisal <FHassan-QP@ndp.on.ca>; mike.harris@pc.ola.org <mike.harris@pc.ola.org>; JHarden-QP@ndp.on.ca <JHarden-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Ernie <ernie.hardeman@pc.ola.org>; Lisa <LGretzky-QP@ndp.on.ca>; mgravelle.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org <mgravelle.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; Chris <CGlover-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Parm <parm.gill@pc.ola.org>; Parm <parm.gill@pc.ola.org>; Merrilee <merrilee.fullerton@pc.ola.org>; Doly <DBegum-QP@ndp.on.ca>; IArthur-QP@ndp.on.ca <IArthur-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Jennifer <JFrench-QP@ndp.on.ca>; John <jfraser.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; Catherine <CFife-QP@ndp.on.ca>; amy.fee@pc.ola.org <amy.fee@pc.ola.org>; vic.fedeli@pc.ola.org <vic.fedeli@pc.ola.org>; christine.elliott@pc.ola.org <christine.elliott@pc.ola.org>; Jill <jill.dunlop@pc.ola.org>; Doug <doug.downey@pc.ola.org>; Nathalie <ndesrosiers.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; Rudy <rudy.cuzzetto@pc.ola.org>; stephen.crawford@pc.ola.org <stephen.crawford@pc.ola.org>; Michael <mcoteau.mpp.co@liberal.ola.org>; lorne.coe@pc.ola.org <lorne.coe@pc.ola.org>; steve.clark@pc.ola.org <steve.clark@pc.ola.org>; Stan <stan.cho@pc.ola.org>; raymond.cho@pc.ola.org <raymond.cho@pc.ola.org>; Paul <paul.calandra@pc.ola.org>; JBurch-QP@ndp.on.ca <JBurch-QP@ndp.on.ca>; Guy <GBourgouin-QP@ndp.on.ca>; willem.bouma@pc.ola.org <willem.bouma@pc.ola.org>; gbisson@ndp.on.ca <gbisson@ndp.on.ca>; Toby <toby.barrett@pc.ola.org>; Ted <ted.arnott@pc.ola.org>; Premier of Ontario Premier ministre de l’Ontario <Premier@ontario.ca>; andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca <andrew.scheer@parl.gc.ca>; Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca <Elizabeth.May@parl.gc.ca>; Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca <Jagmeet.Singh@parl.gc.ca>; Yves-François - Député <Yves-Francois.Blanchet@parl.gc.ca>; justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca <justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca>; Public Health <publichealth@toronto.ca>; dr.david.williams@ontario.ca <dr.david.williams@ontario.ca>; Barbara (MOHLTC) <Barbara.Yaffe@ontario.ca>; Fiona (MOHLTC) <Fiona.Kouyoumdjian@ontario.ca>; medicalofficerofhealth@toronto.ca <medicalofficerofhealth@toronto.ca>; Mayor Tory <Mayor_Tory@toronto.ca>; newstips@globaltv.com <newstips@globaltv.com>; newsonline@ctv.ca <newsonline@ctv.ca>; CBC <support@cbchelp.zendesk.com>; bkarahalios@ola.org <bkarahalios@ola.org>; Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca <Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca>; Honorable Steven (PCH) <hon.steven.guilbeault@canada.ca>; justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca <justin.trudeau@parl.gc.ca>; Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca <Erin.OToole@parl.gc.ca>; Office of the Chief of Police <officeofthechief@torontopolice.on.ca>; Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca <Michelle.Rempel@parl.gc.ca>

Cc: Office of the Chief of Police <officeofthechief@torontopolice.on.ca>; js.pentagon.ocjcs.mbx.joint-staff-public-affairs@mail.mil <js.pentagon.ocjcs.mbx.joint-staff-public-affairs@mail.mil>; RCMP.HQMediaRelations-DGRelationsmedias.GRC@rcmp-grc.gc.ca <RCMP.HQMediaRelations-DGRelationsmedias.GRC@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>; media.relations.rcmp-Ontario-relations.medias.grc@rcmp-grc.gc.ca <media.relations.rcmp-Ontario-relations.medias.grc@rcmp-grc.gc.ca>

No comments: